Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2012 | 4:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 28, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Mercy 5 Points Don't kill any traitors or cowards in Mission 1A.
Slaughter Rank: Greenhorn 5 Points [Career] Kill 50 enemies in Arena Mode.
Nexus Victory [Easy] 10 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Easy Difficulty
Nexus Victory [Normal] 10 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Normal Difficulty
Slaughter Rank: Bloodied 10 Points [Career] Kill 200 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Impaler 10 Points [Career] Kill 350 enemies in Arena Mode.
Nexus Victory [Hard] 25 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Hard Difficulty
Savior's Sword 25 Points Find Jesus's hidden blade in Story Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Psychopath 25 Points [Career] Kill 1000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Seas of Blood 25 Points [Career] Kill 2000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Wargod 25 Points [Career] Kill 600 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Greater Than 9000 50 Points [Career] Kill 9001 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Impossible 50 Points [Career] Kill 5000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Do What Comes Natural 100 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Hard Difficulty without playing Hank.
Slaughter Rank: Genocider 100 Points [Career] Kill 53,594 enemies in Arena Mode (Pfffft Good Luck!)
Can You Hear Me Now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

We're working on Project Nexus 2! Follow us on Tumblr: teammadness.tumblr.com for development details and sneak peeks!

-------------------
This game currently features:

* Arena Mode - Play through the Nexus Training Program and become the most powerful L337 Unit in all of Nevada!

* Story Mode - Take down Project Nexus, selecting from a handful of heroes from the Madness universe to do the job.

But the story is not over! This game will be updated with more missions, more story, more game modes, and MOAR MADNESS.

Hope you enjoy!
-Krinkes & Swain 4EVER

-------------------

// ******* UPDATE LOG v1.7: ******* //
* ZOMBIE ARENA MODE!
* NEW GUNS: Thompson, MP40, G36, AutomagV, and P1445
* NEW HELMETS: All sorts of tasty treats.
* LOW QUALITY BACKGROUNDS OPTION - Good for laggy computers on Arena mode!
* NEW NPC: Cheshyre added to Arena. He is a Zombie wreckingball.
* M249 NERFED - Rifle perks no longer apply, and it's a pain in the ass to lug around.
* MOAR DEATHS: Four new ways for suckas to die.

// ******* UPDATE LOG v1.8: ******* //
* STORY MODE: Brand new EPISODE 1.5!
* NEW WEAPONS: ElectroCannon and Science-y stuff.
* NEW ENEMIES: Abominations, Sleepwalker Patients, Riot Guards, and more!
* NEW NPC: Luis is ready to drink all of your liquor.

Thanks for your patience on eliminating these bugs. Not everything translates well from testing after release :( Good news is, with you guys helping me find problems, I can eliminate them even more quickly! Keep it coming, and thanks for helping us out while we try to make Project Nexus a better game for you!
-Swain

Reviews


ErnestomcErnestomc

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2013

juego muy bueno mejor dicho BUENIIISIMO ¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡



sawagsawag

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 24, 2013

fucking lags



SpinozaSpinoza

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2013

Great Game and very addictive.
There only seems to be a problem, mu support is not reacting at all.
Two of my buddies froze at the beginning of the game and got slaughtered, waisted money!


People find this review helpful!

cryptdickcryptdick

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2013

Without a doubt the most entertaining flash game on the intranet. Everything from the music to the game art and ambiance to the flow of the killing kicks ass! The unarmed and melee fighting seems very fluid and diverse, and the gun combat feels even better.

There are a few things that could use some work, however. For example, I had a little trouble with shotguns registering hits consistently, especially at close range where they should be supreme. Also, the blood / gore decals that appear on the floor and walls doesn't keep up with character blood / gore, where you can kill someone with a large sword and the body is covered in blood but it lacks the extra blood on nearby surfaces. Another suggestion is to create a range of throwing skills as well as bringing back the ability to throw knives and other sharp objects INto people, instead of just bouncing off.

Besides that... add more death animations! I would LOVELOVELOVE to see my character actually cut somebody in half with a sword in survival!


People find this review helpful!

wryheadwryhead

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2013

I like this game. I create account only for "Project Nexus". Long-long ago i watched MK...
Krinkels - you really cool guy, other guys cool too. Don't leave this, create new games and videos! Good luck, or in russian: :3