Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2012 | 4:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 28, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Mercy 5 Points Don't kill any traitors or cowards in Mission 1A.
Slaughter Rank: Greenhorn 5 Points [Career] Kill 50 enemies in Arena Mode.
Nexus Victory [Easy] 10 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Easy Difficulty
Nexus Victory [Normal] 10 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Normal Difficulty
Slaughter Rank: Bloodied 10 Points [Career] Kill 200 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Impaler 10 Points [Career] Kill 350 enemies in Arena Mode.
Nexus Victory [Hard] 25 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Hard Difficulty
Savior's Sword 25 Points Find Jesus's hidden blade in Story Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Psychopath 25 Points [Career] Kill 1000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Seas of Blood 25 Points [Career] Kill 2000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Wargod 25 Points [Career] Kill 600 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Greater Than 9000 50 Points [Career] Kill 9001 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Impossible 50 Points [Career] Kill 5000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Do What Comes Natural 100 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Hard Difficulty without playing Hank.
Slaughter Rank: Genocider 100 Points [Career] Kill 53,594 enemies in Arena Mode (Pfffft Good Luck!)
Can You Hear Me Now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

We're working on Project Nexus 2! Follow us on Tumblr: teammadness.tumblr.com for development details and sneak peeks!

-------------------
This game currently features:

* Arena Mode - Play through the Nexus Training Program and become the most powerful L337 Unit in all of Nevada!

* Story Mode - Take down Project Nexus, selecting from a handful of heroes from the Madness universe to do the job.

But the story is not over! This game will be updated with more missions, more story, more game modes, and MOAR MADNESS.

Hope you enjoy!
-Krinkes & Swain 4EVER

-------------------

// ******* UPDATE LOG v1.7: ******* //
* ZOMBIE ARENA MODE!
* NEW GUNS: Thompson, MP40, G36, AutomagV, and P1445
* NEW HELMETS: All sorts of tasty treats.
* LOW QUALITY BACKGROUNDS OPTION - Good for laggy computers on Arena mode!
* NEW NPC: Cheshyre added to Arena. He is a Zombie wreckingball.
* M249 NERFED - Rifle perks no longer apply, and it's a pain in the ass to lug around.
* MOAR DEATHS: Four new ways for suckas to die.

// ******* UPDATE LOG v1.8: ******* //
* STORY MODE: Brand new EPISODE 1.5!
* NEW WEAPONS: ElectroCannon and Science-y stuff.
* NEW ENEMIES: Abominations, Sleepwalker Patients, Riot Guards, and more!
* NEW NPC: Luis is ready to drink all of your liquor.

Thanks for your patience on eliminating these bugs. Not everything translates well from testing after release :( Good news is, with you guys helping me find problems, I can eliminate them even more quickly! Keep it coming, and thanks for helping us out while we try to make Project Nexus a better game for you!
-Swain

Reviews


maxeromusicmaxeromusic

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

i loved this game till i would die every time a zombie grabbed me please make it easier or fix this then you can recieve a full 5 stars vote up to show its not just me



arieacevedoarieacevedo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

i love it but it needs more color...



richie989richie989

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

hi i forgot my password and i make an account again in this so my name is richiebughaw



TheBlackNinja565TheBlackNinja565

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

WILL YOU FUCKING UPDATE THIS EVER AGAIN???!!!



Linion900Linion900

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

Recommendation in the melee:

1-It is very difficult to beat a monster in melee as the zombie, mutant, and the giant armor .... so I recommend you activate a key to evade the same as with the gun but with a gun melee .... I do not know ..... maybe I can be the V, or F.

2-With the zombies, mutants and giant armored bulletproof, it is very difficult to hit without being in the same time as your enemy attacks so if you follow my first recommendation should also follow this ..... I recommend in the melee that can cancel the attack at will with the key you select to avoid if you listen to me of course this is to make it easier to defeat the giant armored zombies and the mutants .... after not think that these tips will make the game easy all depends, at the end of our reflexes....