Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2012 | 4:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 28, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Mercy 5 Points Don't kill any traitors or cowards in Mission 1A.
Slaughter Rank: Greenhorn 5 Points [Career] Kill 50 enemies in Arena Mode.
Nexus Victory [Easy] 10 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Easy Difficulty
Nexus Victory [Normal] 10 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Normal Difficulty
Slaughter Rank: Bloodied 10 Points [Career] Kill 200 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Impaler 10 Points [Career] Kill 350 enemies in Arena Mode.
Nexus Victory [Hard] 25 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Hard Difficulty
Savior's Sword 25 Points Find Jesus's hidden blade in Story Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Psychopath 25 Points [Career] Kill 1000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Seas of Blood 25 Points [Career] Kill 2000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Wargod 25 Points [Career] Kill 600 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Greater Than 9000 50 Points [Career] Kill 9001 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Impossible 50 Points [Career] Kill 5000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Do What Comes Natural 100 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Hard Difficulty without playing Hank.
Slaughter Rank: Genocider 100 Points [Career] Kill 53,594 enemies in Arena Mode (Pfffft Good Luck!)
Can You Hear Me Now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

We're working on Project Nexus 2! Follow us on Tumblr: teammadness.tumblr.com for development details and sneak peeks!

-------------------
This game currently features:

* Arena Mode - Play through the Nexus Training Program and become the most powerful L337 Unit in all of Nevada!

* Story Mode - Take down Project Nexus, selecting from a handful of heroes from the Madness universe to do the job.

But the story is not over! This game will be updated with more missions, more story, more game modes, and MOAR MADNESS.

Hope you enjoy!
-Krinkes & Swain 4EVER

-------------------

// ******* UPDATE LOG v1.7: ******* //
* ZOMBIE ARENA MODE!
* NEW GUNS: Thompson, MP40, G36, AutomagV, and P1445
* NEW HELMETS: All sorts of tasty treats.
* LOW QUALITY BACKGROUNDS OPTION - Good for laggy computers on Arena mode!
* NEW NPC: Cheshyre added to Arena. He is a Zombie wreckingball.
* M249 NERFED - Rifle perks no longer apply, and it's a pain in the ass to lug around.
* MOAR DEATHS: Four new ways for suckas to die.

// ******* UPDATE LOG v1.8: ******* //
* STORY MODE: Brand new EPISODE 1.5!
* NEW WEAPONS: ElectroCannon and Science-y stuff.
* NEW ENEMIES: Abominations, Sleepwalker Patients, Riot Guards, and more!
* NEW NPC: Luis is ready to drink all of your liquor.

Thanks for your patience on eliminating these bugs. Not everything translates well from testing after release :( Good news is, with you guys helping me find problems, I can eliminate them even more quickly! Keep it coming, and thanks for helping us out while we try to make Project Nexus a better game for you!
-Swain

Reviews


totoljerkfacetotoljerkface

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2013

the best game ever



TengshuTengshu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2013

beat game EVER i vote 20 stars



Iosefax16Iosefax16

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2013

I have been looking for a madness game so similar to the Madness combat, then i met this game because of watching a madness combat and saw a comment saying "Madness: Project Nexus is da shit" and I've been addicted to this game ever since. I say thank you to The-Swain & Krinkels!


People find this review helpful!

MrVitaminCMrVitaminC

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 2, 2013

Game is really good. The programming was excellent.

Episode 1.5 final boss is just to hard to kill. I guess I'll never find out what happens :(


People find this review helpful!

LORDINTERWEBSLORDINTERWEBS

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2013

one of the best games on this website!
i have some ideas though
1. Maybe some sort of sniper/bolt action rifles?
2. more stuff from WW2 please
3. A chapter where you can play as Tricky or have him cameo? (i all ready know you can get him on arena but hes not playable/fight-able) i think it would be really cool if you could play as the giant fire form too!
4. some sort of chainsaw
5. more explosives?
6. some more game character/weapon cameos. E.G. borderlands, fallout, COD Zombies, killzone, resistance... e.t.c.
7. descriptions for hats and armor and the face... things
8. maybe a playable mag agent?
9. some more attachments? E.g. a fat mag from COD (two mags taped together for a quicker reload), underslug grenade launcher AKA N008 T|_|83, bayonet... etc

Thats all i have got now but up this if you agree? (im new here)


People find this review helpful!