Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2012 | 4:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 28, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Mercy 5 Points Don't kill any traitors or cowards in Mission 1A.
Slaughter Rank: Greenhorn 5 Points [Career] Kill 50 enemies in Arena Mode.
Nexus Victory [Easy] 10 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Easy Difficulty
Nexus Victory [Normal] 10 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Normal Difficulty
Slaughter Rank: Bloodied 10 Points [Career] Kill 200 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Impaler 10 Points [Career] Kill 350 enemies in Arena Mode.
Nexus Victory [Hard] 25 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Hard Difficulty
Savior's Sword 25 Points Find Jesus's hidden blade in Story Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Psychopath 25 Points [Career] Kill 1000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Seas of Blood 25 Points [Career] Kill 2000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Wargod 25 Points [Career] Kill 600 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Greater Than 9000 50 Points [Career] Kill 9001 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Impossible 50 Points [Career] Kill 5000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Do What Comes Natural 100 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Hard Difficulty without playing Hank.
Slaughter Rank: Genocider 100 Points [Career] Kill 53,594 enemies in Arena Mode (Pfffft Good Luck!)
Can You Hear Me Now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

We're working on Project Nexus 2! Follow us on Tumblr: teammadness.tumblr.com for development details and sneak peeks!

-------------------
This game currently features:

* Arena Mode - Play through the Nexus Training Program and become the most powerful L337 Unit in all of Nevada!

* Story Mode - Take down Project Nexus, selecting from a handful of heroes from the Madness universe to do the job.

But the story is not over! This game will be updated with more missions, more story, more game modes, and MOAR MADNESS.

Hope you enjoy!
-Krinkes & Swain 4EVER

-------------------

// ******* UPDATE LOG v1.7: ******* //
* ZOMBIE ARENA MODE!
* NEW GUNS: Thompson, MP40, G36, AutomagV, and P1445
* NEW HELMETS: All sorts of tasty treats.
* LOW QUALITY BACKGROUNDS OPTION - Good for laggy computers on Arena mode!
* NEW NPC: Cheshyre added to Arena. He is a Zombie wreckingball.
* M249 NERFED - Rifle perks no longer apply, and it's a pain in the ass to lug around.
* MOAR DEATHS: Four new ways for suckas to die.

// ******* UPDATE LOG v1.8: ******* //
* STORY MODE: Brand new EPISODE 1.5!
* NEW WEAPONS: ElectroCannon and Science-y stuff.
* NEW ENEMIES: Abominations, Sleepwalker Patients, Riot Guards, and more!
* NEW NPC: Luis is ready to drink all of your liquor.

Thanks for your patience on eliminating these bugs. Not everything translates well from testing after release :( Good news is, with you guys helping me find problems, I can eliminate them even more quickly! Keep it coming, and thanks for helping us out while we try to make Project Nexus a better game for you!
-Swain

Reviews


BigmekBigmek

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

I really like this game and it's the best madness game i ever played so far. This game is great but it has some flaws. Sometimes it's getting laggy due to too many objects laying on the floor. I think the body's and used up weapons should disappear after some time. The may look nice but it's cause intense lag especially when you add to it multiple alive enemies. This should reduce lag a bit. In arena mod first thing you need to add is option to buy new mags. Buying new gun after you emptied your mag it's like buying new car after you run out of gas. In Arena Mode first thing you need to add is option to buy new mags. Buying new gun after you emptied your mag it's like buying new car after you run out of gas. Perks such as faster reloading are useless because you pick up guns from the ground. Another thing to you can add is changing background and random barrel spawn in Combat Arena mode. Add-ons such as dual wielding, weapons customizations more guns those things are nice but they will be less beneficial for gameplay and game.
If someone agrees with these things I mentioned , mark it as a helpful comment.


People find this review helpful!

Grim-PhantomGrim-Phantom

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

Great fun game!! Guns, swords, levels, hats, MADNESS !

Suggestions:
1.Weapon customization
2.Sorting in inventory


People find this review helpful!

cooljman12cooljman12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

i love the game and the series but i cant load the game up and play it i get nothing but dis little pic in the top left corner thats the size of my pinky fingers nail. i cant play the game but when i do get to play it. im in MADNESS COMBAT mode its so great being hank and dem guys nice one on the guy with the hook dat was good. you ppl are awsome but can some1 help me on my problem and its not the computer my computer is the newest version and its up to date. PLZ HELP ME



FunGames321FunGames321

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

Ah yes, it's incredible game, but needs optimalisation. It gets really slow, even on a good computer. Aside that, it's perfect.



Rogel88Rogel88

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

Great game, but that incredible lagg should be fixed.


People find this review helpful!