Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2012 | 2:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Games are fun

Reviews


Petery007Petery007

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

MUST BUY GAME



CPOTicTacCPOTicTac

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 19, 2012

100% accurate...btw, I am a ginger;therefore i am immune to the soul sucking shit like that! Hah! I knew it would come in handy one day! ;-)


People find this review helpful!

BpapmanBpapman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

Although they are all explained in the video somewhat...
GOTYE is typically the game with all the dlc to date included at no charge (or the release price at most)
Collectors edition is the rip off piece of monkey scupltures and art books.
Pre-orders are typically the exlusive skins/items (sometimes in collectors too)

I would've appreciated it more if you did more of a parody out all three of these at once but you seemed to have thought of ideas half way through and mixed them together randomly. Still good just seems like your blueprint got edited alot :)


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2012

I thought this was really cool, because everything was so vibrant in this! I just loved seeing so many great colors and stuff all moving around. It just seemed like there was so much movement and stuff going on. I can't believe Egoraptor didn't work on this! It's great to see such good satire, even though I do not buy video games, so I don't really understand a lot of the jokes that are being used.

I love how everything is so spot-on. The funniest bit was probably when the Japanese creator of the game appeared and acted racist towards Americans. Everything just sticks out so wonderfully everywhere and I love it! I can see why this has such a high score. This is probably going to be the next #1 ranked submission!



OlympianusOlympianus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 13 days ago

Where do I sign up!!!