Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2012 | 10:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place March 23, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

You wake up scared, confused and smelling like a corpse. Try to find out who you are and what's going on in this point and click adventure brought to you by Arctic Arcade.

-Contains over 200 lines of unique dialog

-12 Quests

-9 Hand-painted scenes

9/9/2014 - We are in fact (still) working on the sequel! The game and story itself are actually done, we're just working on getting the characters and backgrounds right.

Sorry about the wait everyone, but the next one will definitely be bigger and better. If you want to stay informed though, we update our Facebook page weekly, so like us and stay informed, or just say hi! https://www.facebook.com/ArcticArcade

Reviews


mzxrulesmzxrules

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 24, 2012

Another boring point and click adventure. You move way to slow, the puzzles aren't very interesting, and pressing tab can easily break the game.



HergeHerge

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2012

Very cool game ! Awesome artwork, I really love your sky ! No glitch at all. I can't wait to see what's next :)


People find this review helpful!

JESUS66678JESUS66678

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 23, 2012

Decent point-and-click game. I felt I got lucky clicking the right things to solve some of the puzzles, since the objects don't highlight and the pointer doesn't usually change over click-able items, but I guess that just means the puzzles are logical. In response to Imagina's glitch report, I thought it was glitched as well after trading for the map piece, but then I realized that each individual map piece isn't shown in the inventory. Instead, you'll notice there's a counter on the screen for how many pieces you have out of seven. It looks like you don't get a new map piece from the trade, but you do.



teremakiteremaki

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 23, 2012

Amazing artwork, it was a pleasure to look at.
But the game itself was a pain to play.
The salesman glitch, the clunky walking and the cheesy and vague puzzles made it unbearable.
Also you need to highlight the exits and some of the items.
You should incorporate these in the sequel.



MecryteMecryte

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

You could try highlighting interactive objects. The ending didn't seem to justify anything. I also felt confused as to whether this was a story or a game.


People find this review helpful!