Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


mesamusmesamus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

really good one, i love the characters voices, they're quite charming, also love the pen and the hooves part, really nice job, looking forward for more man :)



ShanecoolhippShanecoolhipp

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

Haha, That was just smashing! Jolly good. :)



HerpyDoovezHerpyDoovez

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2012

This was a very good animation. The animation looked great and voices sounded good though could possibly have been a little bit more quality. Nonetheless it was still overall a great animation my good man!



RazjellRazjell

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2012

I like it



TarlZaralkaTarlZaralka

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

I enjoyed it greatly, it did feel like it was missing something (not sure what) but it was still wonderful regardless.