Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


JIM4741JIM4741

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

that was an awesome renditio0n of an epic audio series



thmanthman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2012

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD holy crapith



RoranicusPondRoranicusPond

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2012

I think he is 10th am I right?
Beyond that I thonk it must be an parallel dimension that would explain him becoming a pony anyway I just loved it



monkeystrudelmonkeystrudel

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

i cant believe the hub is posting on newgrounds XD
(almost identical to the show)



EnemaRifleEnemaRifle

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

I love it!