Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


ancientsurvivorancientsurvivor

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

Most awesome thing on the internet for weeks.
Just yesterday I had a conversation of how weird Dr.Who actually is (not british here xD) and this- just this- is so right. The only two things that can improve on this are a) a sequel and b) if the BBC would air it.
Keep up the good work.

P.S.: The Dr ain't a unicorn that's good (allthough his sonic screwdriver probably would count as magic)


People find this review helpful!
MikeandTreyVideo responds:

perhaps if he strapped the sonic screwdriver to his head?


newman91newman91

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2012

That was cool! It was an enjoyable start to a great series to come! Keep up the great work!



fur911fur911

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

I'm not a bronie but this is just amazhing. Doctor who is what got me here.



cloudawsomecloudawsome

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2012

hey its doctor who and derpy in my little pony,do you remember the doctor who


People find this review helpful!

shadowgooeyshadowgooey

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

awsome... i dont know what else to say about this, i simply cant wait for the next one, if your making it that is :D