Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


NobleSparklerNobleSparkler

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

Best MLP thing ever I also Love dr who so this makes it great.


People find this review helpful!

katikarkatikar

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

I love it!
but there's something about the doctors dialogue that just seems...off. I'm not sure if it's the voice acting, or the actually words he's saying, but it doesn't seem quite right. It might be how in the show, he usually quips a lot of jargon quickly to himself before breaking it down into laymen's terms (see 'wibbly wobbly timey wimey...stuff')
I guess what I'm trying to say is that the dialogue seems to over stress how smart he is, rather than trying to be the charming, if slightly mad, kind of person he is portrayed as in the show.



arcadium1297arcadium1297

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

this is really good



SoniowSoniow

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2012

More Please



grimreaper76grimreaper76

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

i be nice but it too complicated XC