Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


VargblodVargblod

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

one word: GREAT!



DraggoDraggo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

I like! Don't often see a fully animated cartoon of this quality.

Also, he left his Sonic Screwdriver behind..


People find this review helpful!

RexyerRexyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

Epic,epic



PopCornTesterPopCornTester

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2012

This is just awesome. There aren't enough words describe how awesome this is. All I can say is that I really look forward to more episodes, if that is going to happen.

P.S. Did you get this idea from the EqD poll of what would be the best side series?


People find this review helpful!

reid99reid99

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2013

awesome, oh and btw cupcakes=no sleep at night


People find this review helpful!