Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


TomSawyer2112TomSawyer2112

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

Excellent. Well worth a laugh!



Immortal-KnightImmortal-Knight

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2012

So when i first saw this on the front page, i thought it was just a pony version of Dr. Who and NOT Dr. Who becoming a pony.

So this answers one question to me. It appears that anyone or anything who enters the land of MLP becomes a pony.
Makes me wonder what would happen if DC or Marvel did a crossover with MLP (HINT HINT)

anyway, i loved the video! I thought it was very funny, and feel bad for the poor doctor getting someone as stupid as that pony to be his first inhabitant to meet. Also loved the credits with the nyancat version of the dr and his assistant and stuff.

Had a few questions though.
1. seeing the TO BE CONTINUED does that mean we will see another episode? Cause i would really like to, with possibly more of the MLP cast.

2. Which incarnation of the doctor is he supposed to be? Although granted, im not overly familar with the series -.-

anyway great stuff!


People find this review helpful!

biggyboy90biggyboy90

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

This almost feels like it needs to be an actual show, or a fan-made movie. I'm not so much a "brony" but I am definitely a die-hard Doctor Who fan, but yes, since I am the internet dwelling nerd that tries to be unbiased, I have seen every episode of MLP: FIM, in fact I have seen every episode (mostly because it quite honestly is the best show on TV at the moment *cough-cough* Cartoonnetwork/Nickelodeon *cough*).

Anyways, great animation, amazing voice acting, the script personalities were spot on and please don't take to long with the next episode. Now if you excuse me, I'll be watching TOME if you need me, XD.


People find this review helpful!

sl4t3rsl4t3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

wait...... What was that? :P dr who in MLP????????????

we have reached the end of the universe gentlemen lol



grayhound07grayhound07

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2012

It's nice to finally see it all put together nice job mate!


People find this review helpful!