Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


MetalFrog77MetalFrog77

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

I really like how the voices match the characters personality just right. Plus this was super cute.



RetrosamuraiRetrosamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

I've heard of worlds Colliding before but this was the biggest stretch of that concept I,ve ever seen and even more amazingly it worked really well. Top marks for the animation, can't wait to see where the author is going to take this story. One thing is for certain though, wherever this story goes, it will be into unchartered waters.


People find this review helpful!

beertasterbeertaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

well made



JaguarknightJaguarknight

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

Not a pony fan.....but this video is AWESOME!



mjpalmermjpalmer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

this must go on.... endlessly...