Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


ssj7gokurpgssj7gokurpg

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 18, 2012

I think that this is an interesting concept and i would like it explored, but I think the movie was a bit too long.


MikeandTreyVideo responds:

the sad part is they'll only get longer now that the 10 mb restriction has been doubled

(insert Luna pun here)


MadwonMadwon

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 18, 2012

Wow, splendidly watchable ! Quite a believeable interaction between the Doctor and Derpy. Wonder if we'll see the level of colloquial conversation rise when he meets Celestia. You've got my attention. Let's see more.



RazjellRazjell

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2012

I like it



rockghostrockghost

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2012

Nice Animation! Very entertaining and funny! Good job.



skerry2006ajskerry2006aj

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2012

so good...
you sir, are the best at amusament, maked out of mlp.... it actually, maked me like the ideea!