Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


pokemonmaster1pokemonmaster1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

Bloody fantastic mate!



DrazenFlamesDrazenFlames

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

LOL Awww yeah.... that was awesome. and Ditzy was just fantastic. Nice portrayal as well for both Dr. Whooves and Ditzy. Just wondering though on why you decided to make Dr. Whooves a earth pony instead of a Pegasus like Ditzy? either way, good job, I hope to see more


MikeandTreyVideo responds:

He's an earth pony based on what fans see on the show. He's just a background pony there.


MordozMordoz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

YAY! Finally this MLP stuff is actualy good! After the hordes of bad fandom of "bronys" is a mix of fantasy/scifi that I totally enjoyed without any cringing! Well done, I say!

All points to you and your crew!



austinsa994austinsa994

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

they totally nailed his fucking character



RasteyRastey

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

I BUCKING LOVE THIS! (EXCEPT THE VOICES, THEY SEEM....OFF)