Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

derpy as an assistant...he is doomed.


People find this review helpful!

pepperpunkpepperpunk

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

Very nicely done, and quite funny/ adorable. As someone who loves the show, I am much happier to see something like this rather than your cupcakes video. It's just a better use of your talent.


People find this review helpful!

mudanitymudanity

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

This is of professional quality.
Perfect voice acting and animation. I can't wait for the next episode.
O-( '. 'Q)


People find this review helpful!

TheDevilsAdminTheDevilsAdmin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

I am not sure why, but this annoys me -_-"
Either way, I will rate it based on sound and video.
on those notes it is excellent.



cure4deathcure4death

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

Well freakin' done. Nicely synched and you didnt skimp on the animations at all.