Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


DieatrichDieatrich

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2012

please have dalek pony's



WingedVeneganceWingedVenegance

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2012

Lol....... I really don't have much to say for this one. I really liked the script and such. Brilliant idea.



VencentCrossVencentCross

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2012

u no i never realy saw the apeel of the pony thing but i LOVE the doctor so this was awsome!



gman422gman422

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2012

the doctor acts a little to much on the british for me i mean he is an alien but besides that it is really good



SuperCoolBoomSuperCoolBoom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2012

They should hire you to be Derpy for the third re-voice for "The Last Roundup"