Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


ZiggyWolfKnightZiggyWolfKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

even thinking outside my brony brain, this was really well put together, animated and voice acted. it was awesome. now for my brony side: *clears my throat* OH MY GOD THAT WAS AWSESOME! I LOVED THAT. DERPY WAS AWESOME DOCTOR WHOOVES WAS AWESOME AND EVERYTHING LOOKED SO AWESOME. I REALLY REALLY REALLY WANT TO SEE PART TWO!


People find this review helpful!

ingoguy15ingoguy15

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

While the animation was decent, it wasn't perfect.

I am pretty happy that somebody took the audio and made an animation for the whole thing. Are you going to do the other episodes of the series?



ChakatTailswisherChakatTailswisher

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

To be perfectly honest, I know nothing about Doctor Who, but I think this was pretty funny and captured the...err...."Bubbly" mindset of Derpy Hooves, perfectly. lol

Also, how DO ponies hold things? o.O


People find this review helpful!

pksupersonicpksupersonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

OH MAH GOSH!
TELL ME WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED WITH 2nd PART!


People find this review helpful!

yos2yos2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

goddamit bronies, i can't escape you wins wherever i go...


People find this review helpful!