Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


UberHUberH

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

Wrong voice wrong voice wrong voice wrong voice wrong voice wrong voice wrong voice wrong voice WRONG VOICE WRONG VOICE WRONG VOICE WRONG VOICE WRONG VOICE WRONG VOICE WRONG VOICE WRONG VOICE WRONG VOICE !



TychTych

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

oh bloody hell ponyville is screwed if derpy is helping the doctor


People find this review helpful!

mellie-mastermellie-master

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

Oh dear lord, this is the best thing ever. I crave more and I crave more NOW.

Splendid job on this.


People find this review helpful!

No-BrainerNo-Brainer

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

Ok, the animation and voice acting was good, but it seemed like the whole thing just kinda went on and on, and I got really annoyed with it. I appreciate the time and effort you put into there, but it was hard to watch. I did not watch the full thing, so I can't really say much right now. Sorry for the shitty review.



ZiggyWolfKnightZiggyWolfKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

even thinking outside my brony brain, this was really well put together, animated and voice acted. it was awesome. now for my brony side: *clears my throat* OH MY GOD THAT WAS AWSESOME! I LOVED THAT. DERPY WAS AWESOME DOCTOR WHOOVES WAS AWESOME AND EVERYTHING LOOKED SO AWESOME. I REALLY REALLY REALLY WANT TO SEE PART TWO!


People find this review helpful!