Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


AJ93077AJ93077

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

Great video,hope more are to come :)


People find this review helpful!

boomerproboomerpro

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2012

MORE PLZ THIS WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!


People find this review helpful!

xvioxvio

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2012

LIKIFICATIONAMOONDO.


People find this review helpful!

bebe7392bebe7392

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

A temporary assitant?! HEHEHEHEEHEHEH!!!! what do i do? oh i love derpy!!!!


People find this review helpful!

TariCTariC

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2012

This is amazing! I have never watched Doctor Who, so i don't know how acurate the character is, but the animation is splendit also the voice acting (even though it's kinda hard to understand some times), but over all it's a very impressive movie you made there. I especially like the Derpy's character here :)


People find this review helpful!