Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


MP2EMP2E

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2012

Finally, something that is actually interesting to watch thats on the front page. You won my rating sir.



OczekOczek

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2012

You, kind sir, just combined my 2 favorite things! And in such a wonderful way!



EdiselpEdiselp

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 24, 2012

Amazing, I really loved it, but the speed of the script was too fast!
Even so, great work, I hope the continuation of that.



captainlolzcaptainlolz

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 24, 2012

wasn't funny or clever

the animation was fluid

the voice acting was good



helraiserhelraiser

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2012

this is very nice and i have only started watching doctor who recently but i feel that the pony version isnt accurate he usually notices things out of the ordinary quickly and without talking about them at length but this was very good none the less and i suppose being turned into a pony might shake him a bit. i hope to see more and i am curious how this will play out especially with this derpy as an assistant