Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


soundwave567soundwave567

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2013

Wonder what derpy would look like human.....
Any way... Great Vid! Fav part was when derpy went off about muffinz
PS can you email or link me the sequel? Thx!



masterknuxmasterknux

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2013

BUDDER


People find this review helpful!

InfinitypokemonloverInfinitypokemonlover

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2013

I L O V E THIS!!! ...=}



illuminashockilluminashock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

It's great reallly; the whole My Little Pony (new age) theme is captured nicely and the two characters interaction is great. I'm not a fan of Dr. Who, and I've not really seen the series, but I enjoyed the characterization of him as a horse non-the-less. Cheers to the art, but I'm surprised there wasn't any music.



ShadowTheJackalShadowTheJackal

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

This was awesome; is there another part?