Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


SycuSycu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

I love the way her Eyes are moving :)

Real good animation^^


People find this review helpful!

epicdirp21epicdirp21

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

LOL ^^


People find this review helpful!

Sabata101Sabata101

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

Pretty Entertaining. I think it would be funny to have a pony Dalek In there in the second part.



A-27A-27

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

Hopefully, there will be a sequel to this wonderful story.



DeansingtonDeansington

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

was good, but it got obvious that you were relying on dialogue pretty heavily. Dont stay in one scene too long or you could find your audience getting bored. Interested in a follow up animation so keep it up!


People find this review helpful!