Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


GorosaurusGorosaurus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2012

"Or it could be your brain, but that can be debated later." "What?" "Oh...Nothing"

Very well made.

Who does the voice of derpy. It's the same person who did derpy in the "save derpy" video by nomorethan9 (a.k.a 47times)


People find this review helpful!

Thebonkman123Thebonkman123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2012

LOL i got muffins :D great animation must of taken you AGES 5 star for you :D


People find this review helpful!

KyleProductionsKyleProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

I GOT MUFFINS!.


People find this review helpful!

penwoopydopenwoopydo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2012

The thing that I found out while watching mlp is that dr Whooves looks like a certan someone from that show. so he must be undertaking his own disguise so other ponies wouldn't get frightend? I hope your working hard on the other episodes because I can't wait, my hands are shaking while typing this! (wonder why I didn't do "hooves" instead of hands) From a fan of both doctor who and my little pony, Peace out!


People find this review helpful!

Shipwreck52Shipwreck52

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

BRO FIST!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!