Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


purejshotspurejshots

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

Best voice acting and animatio i have seen from alot of ppl GREAT job love it.



hiddenninja456hiddenninja456

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

Dr. Who would be pride or at least i know i am =)



SuperShadow961SuperShadow961

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

Love it! You, my dear fellow, deserve a Bro-hoof. :-D



NecneoNecneo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

Still not ginger, Blast! lol



GorosaurusGorosaurus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2012

"Or it could be your brain, but that can be debated later." "What?" "Oh...Nothing"

Very well made.

Who does the voice of derpy. It's the same person who did derpy in the "save derpy" video by nomorethan9 (a.k.a 47times)


People find this review helpful!