Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


Soldat-FrozerSoldat-Frozer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2012

Really Fantastic i love it!



phantom3213phantom3213

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

okay i guess wrong who in the i mean how in the hell did a man get into mlp jesus and what does a time machine have to do with mlp shouldnt it be an enterdimensional machine other than that i liked it



greatgamergalgreatgamergal

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

I want more. Derpy is a derp, but whatever. It's why she's so awesome. More or die, author.



Rockah12Rockah12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

More please.


People find this review helpful!

NobleSparklerNobleSparkler

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

Best MLP thing ever I also Love dr who so this makes it great.


People find this review helpful!