Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


EzequiellEzequiell

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

THIS IS SO FUNNY!!!

EPIC ANIMATION,
And i want a muffin too...



Cool47660Cool47660

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

I laughed really hard



MU51C4LMU51C4L

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

This is good, but my only problem is that it's mocking the fandom of bronies. Derpy and Dr. Whooves have two kids, Gemstone and Dinky, so I think they would know eachother, unless Dr. Whooves hit his head on something, like Derpy suggested. But, if we're talking about what the fandom has made up about the show, then it is proven that Dr. Whooves doesn't know when he had babies with Derpy. He just knows that he did. So in order for this series to stop mocking the bronies, please explain why he doesn't know Derpy in the next episode. Does this take place BEFORE he met Derpy? Just please tell everyone. But either than that problem, this is perfect. Amazing animation, the voice actors are spot-on, it was just perfect.


MikeandTreyVideo responds:

that's a fanon that is accepted by only a few bronies. Also the audio was made like a year ago. All fan-made stories do not necessarily have to coincide with each other.


ALECSERSALECSERS

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

THIS IS SO FREAKING AWESOME! I LOVE IT! I want a MUFFIN!



benwildlifebenwildlife

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2012

OMGthis is funny I've never ever seen the doctor who stubble ovver him self like this ^_^ lol all crazy can't even pick up his screw sonic driver. RATE 5