Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


LordMavricLordMavric

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

awsom e thanks



SeeHoyeSeeHoye

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

Not my cup of tea, but still very well animated and the like.


People find this review helpful!

kingme356kingme356

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2012

Really good. Animation looks great, voice acting is also good, and it's funny.



LordValrosLordValros

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

That awkward moment when Derpy is the informative one...

Honestly I think you should quit your day job and your fan flashes and go work for Lauren Faust, seeing as how your animation is flawless to the actual show. Whomever you got to play Derpy did a fantastic job as well.



EzequiellEzequiell

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

THIS IS SO FUNNY!!!

EPIC ANIMATION,
And i want a muffin too...