Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


LittleWriterLittleWriter

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 day ago

DAT BUDDER



ConalConal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2013

At first I thought it was going to be a really awkward animation, but this was actually really cool. The voice acting and design was done really well. I feel that the background could have been a bit more detailed, but other than that it appears to be a finished animation.

Good luck on the following episodes.


People find this review helpful!

reid99reid99

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2013

awesome, oh and btw cupcakes=no sleep at night


People find this review helpful!

AuroraKidAuroraKid

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2013

Speaking of physically impossible tasks, I could go for a blueberry muffin right now. Its not impossible, not like those hooves. Bacon......

Good morning Newgrounds!



domchaklangdomchaklang

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2013

Derpy u cool i like u eyes even me can do that =D