Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:28 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 19, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 21, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Monster Hunter is my most favoritest game ever. And it needs more love. I love you Monster Hunter, even if Capcom keeps your newest games locked up in Japan.

So I did 3 animations back to back, I'm going to take a little breather and when I come back I'll probably bring a "How I Got Through.." something with me :)

Reviews


KereroKerero

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

im a big fan of Monster hunter my first game was for the Playstation 2 and the surroudings remembered me of the first area where you play and it took me back of a fun time with no sleep xD

the animations were great and i laughed at the end because i reacted the same way as your char did alot


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

I would go days without sleep, truly a great game indeed :)

Thank you.


bloodyangelwesbloodyangelwes

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

Oh how i hate when that happens ^^" I think everyone has had that happen at least once. Great style man. I love how it was nice and smooth. Also love how you were able to keep detail to the equipment :3


People find this review helpful!

Cransiosis1Cransiosis1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2012

Eggs, wings same thing



fruitberryboyfruitberryboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

SOoooooo Freakin TRUE!!!!
Good to hear somebody else knows my suffering.


People find this review helpful!

STEPHEN4705STEPHEN4705

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

Every. Single. Time.

Egg quests, or that annoying exploding rock one on MH3, are always annoying, and those insects (or those annoying lizards in the desert) hit me once and get me EVERY SINGLE TIME. Damn it Capcom! Nice to see a MH animation for a change though, glad to see I'm not the only one who gets pissed off with these quests :D


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks :)