Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:28 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 19, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 21, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Monster Hunter is my most favoritest game ever. And it needs more love. I love you Monster Hunter, even if Capcom keeps your newest games locked up in Japan.

So I did 3 animations back to back, I'm going to take a little breather and when I come back I'll probably bring a "How I Got Through.." something with me :)

Reviews


wulfmasterwulfmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

IKR



youngdashingyoungdashing

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2012

dude i love all the mh videogames dis 1 is special though cuz i did 1 time did try to steal an egg from a rathian but den a stupid bug hit me i got so mad that i was going to kill the bug but then it killed me cuz i lost alot of health to the rathian so den i was...RAAAAAAAAAGGGGEEEEE still though luv this u should try making another video with a guy lozing to something stupid :)



huntingpreyhuntingprey

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2012

loved it dont know how many time ive nearly escaped a wyrven to loss it to a stupid bug



wafflestewiewafflestewie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2012

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!I really did loze a egg to that monster!!! >:( ima go make a omlet out of her kids next time hahahaha>:D



DarkPheonix6G6DarkPheonix6G6

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2012

i haven't played MH in years and i still remembered those Most annoying, the Most Trolling bugs in the game. I also remember avoiding areas that has them roaming.