Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:28 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 19, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 21, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Monster Hunter is my most favoritest game ever. And it needs more love. I love you Monster Hunter, even if Capcom keeps your newest games locked up in Japan.

So I did 3 animations back to back, I'm going to take a little breather and when I come back I'll probably bring a "How I Got Through.." something with me :)

Reviews


Ikarugo2008Ikarugo2008

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

you should make more of this the animations were very nice and it hurts cuz its true all of what happened.


People find this review helpful!

supercrazythsupercrazyth

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

Truely amazing! Though I haven't played the game but the tension from the animation is indulging and the style of harmour is just so right. I can totally feel how shitty that moment is :D the enjoyment just don't fate even after watching a few times...



fruitberryboyfruitberryboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

SOoooooo Freakin TRUE!!!!
Good to hear somebody else knows my suffering.


People find this review helpful!

ZhegZheg

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

i loved it so much!
best game ever!!
i remember playing this in ps2 online
damn was epic!!!
im still playing it :D MHPortable 3 :D


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Yeah I got Portable 3rd too, I can't get XlinkKai to work though! So I can only play using Adhoc Party :c


bloodyangelwesbloodyangelwes

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

Oh how i hate when that happens ^^" I think everyone has had that happen at least once. Great style man. I love how it was nice and smooth. Also love how you were able to keep detail to the equipment :3


People find this review helpful!