Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:28 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 19, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 21, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Monster Hunter is my most favoritest game ever. And it needs more love. I love you Monster Hunter, even if Capcom keeps your newest games locked up in Japan.

So I did 3 animations back to back, I'm going to take a little breather and when I come back I'll probably bring a "How I Got Through.." something with me :)

Reviews


AllawenAllawen

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

YEP! That's exactly how it goes down! That or a stupid Velociprey leaps from across the map and snipes you just before you reach the exit. Fffffff-



KayxinatorKayxinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2014

This happens every f*cking time!



maraudernoir123maraudernoir123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2014

This really brings back memories. Back a few years ago, I used to play MHF2. I went on and poached some eggs, was chased by bullfangos and other monsters. When I almost reached the end I felt relieved because I didn't see or hear any monster nearby (Volume: 0). Then a few seconds later I got stabbed by a vespoid in the ass, causing me to drop my egg. -Sad Expression-



KwingKwing

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2013

Wonderful animation, I really love the frame by frame of the Rathian doing a 360 - totally blew me away. Great authentic audio, wonderfully drawn, and it got its point across very well. I really hate it when the eggs break.



RicarDOH125RicarDOH125

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

Best ending ever lol.