Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 17, 2012 | 3:37 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place March 18, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 21, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit (March 19th): THANKS FOR THE FRONTPAGE! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Mr. Red takes his revenge on Mr. Green! A stick with super-speed versus a stick that can clone himself duke it out in a luxury hotel!

I'm very happy with the way this came out, hope you enjoy :)

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


BluntbowsBluntbows

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

Why 5th Place..? Why?


People find this review helpful!
DavidBorja responds:

I guess Newgrounds looks down on stick animations for the most part. Looks like I didn't get frontpaged for very long, either!

Oh well!


corzguycorzguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2012

LOL i like how you made the stickman spank the other one hilarious stuff man keep it up you shpould also try and get some people to make up a game of this that would be great



KhaosLockKhaosLock

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2012

I love this. I loved all of Terkoiz' animations, and this just set me on edge. I saw the trailer on FluidAnims, and I couldn't wait. I decided to look at the comments, and I saw that one of them said it was already on Stickpage. I couldn't wait to see it. I've always wanted to do an animation where the music matches the punches, and this just showed me how well some people can do it. I loved this, and I want more.
And I couldn't help but watch it a few more times over to make sure I could keep track of the first, original Mr. Green. <3



EdacusEdacus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

Nostalgia, I remember I would check stick page just about everyday in high school. Truly the best stick fight, thus far, that I have ever seen.

Animation was so smooth it was ridiculous and the way the music flowed with the fight was electrifying.

That and the fact this was all fighting and still able to rate as E, genius. Kewdos Mr. Borja


People find this review helpful!

bjarod4bjarod4

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

very sharo