Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 17, 2012 | 3:37 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place March 18, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 21, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit (March 19th): THANKS FOR THE FRONTPAGE! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Mr. Red takes his revenge on Mr. Green! A stick with super-speed versus a stick that can clone himself duke it out in a luxury hotel!

I'm very happy with the way this came out, hope you enjoy :)

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


TickityTickity

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

Very VERY well made. I'm kind of sorry to say this, but it's a pretty average movie. Two different coloured stick figures meet up, they fight, someone wins, end of story. On the other hand, the animation was absolutely stellar. The music, wonderful, fit the pace of the movie together perfectly. And the way the moves were timed to each move was BRILLIANT. I could tell that you put a HUGE amount of effort and time into this, even before the credits. All I can say to you is keep up the good work, man :)


People find this review helpful!

ShadowKightShadowKight

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

Love it, makes me think this is Shock 4. It funny,it action pack, and red and green both fight with the music.



necromancer-51necromancer-51

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

Perfect song choice for the fight, and I loved how the fight matched up with the song. I can say I thurouglhy enjoyed watching this and that's a first in a very long time for a stickfigure fight. I'll look out for more from you. Keep up the terrific work man!


People find this review helpful!

DeoxerDeoxer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

Stick fights are always fun to watch, but it's really hard to make them unique( I mean not story wise, but that's not really important here) and I think you were able to do it here. The animation was good and my favorite part was when they started to fight exactly in sync with the music I liked the extra touch, I'm only a beginner animator (by that I mean I suck) so I might be over reacting, but I think you created your own little master piece, so I think those long hours of animating paid of man, I know you're probably not gonna read the whole review, but if you do I would be grateful. Keep it up I enjoyed watching this very much and I look forward to seeing more of your stuff. :)

(gotta end it with a smiley face) ;)


People find this review helpful!

WebcraftWebcraft

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

Holy. I usually dont review stickman fights, cuz they are all the same... But all god you nailed it.

RUSH! + Perfect Sync. And the ending.....

O God the ending....


People find this review helpful!