Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 17, 2012 | 3:37 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place March 18, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 21, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit (March 19th): THANKS FOR THE FRONTPAGE! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Mr. Red takes his revenge on Mr. Green! A stick with super-speed versus a stick that can clone himself duke it out in a luxury hotel!

I'm very happy with the way this came out, hope you enjoy :)

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


coMpLekScoMpLekS

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

so. awesome.



rtoorrtoor

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

one of the coolest things i have ever seen. i wish i could see this on the big screen before a movie starts

the only thing this needs is a control center on the bottom so you can watch certain ass kickin moves twice!


People find this review helpful!

BluntbowsBluntbows

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

Why 5th Place..? Why?


People find this review helpful!
DavidBorja responds:

I guess Newgrounds looks down on stick animations for the most part. Looks like I didn't get frontpaged for very long, either!

Oh well!


kevuukevuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

Even if its a Shock tribute, its to 95% ur own awesome animation style and 5% Shock characteristics (like Red vs Green). Very well done, full points from me ;)



Mitchell2112Mitchell2112

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

I heard Rush. I clicked the fifth star. I watched the rest of the flash, and I was happy with my decision. You've got a gift when it comes to smooth animation. These fight scenes are the best I've seen. This must have taken you a decent amount of time to finish! Be proud of this work my friend, talent like yours should not be overlooked.