Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 18, 2000 | 2:27 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 19, 2000

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (10-4-2002):
This is a new version of episode #01 with improved graphics, sound, and motion. Reviews 66 and before all refer to the old version. Be sure to check out the new Bear Music Video at the end.

Miracle Explosion began as a short-lived comic-strip I created years ago. With the advent of Flash, I have decided to make it into an epic animated series. This is episode #01: Anointment. If you enjoy this, be sure to visit my site where you can see more of my work, as well as the original MX strips. By the way, I made the music using Sonic Foundry's Acid Program. It didn't come from Napster.

anyone wishing to be added to the fourchinnigan.com mailing list-send a message to [email protected]

Reviews


CrazyrubberCrazyrubber

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2002

Piece of shit

Sorry, but I don't get it. Why is it even a series when it sucks? These who voted it in high regards must have been voting from a computer in mental institutions from all over the country! Bad effort. Bad graphics. I gave it a rating of 3 rather than zero, out of sympathy.


People find this review helpful!

KantirKantir

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2003

Pathetic

Are you a redneck or something? I've never seen anything as poorly done as this.. its better than watching that 'retarded animal babies' anyway..



KiNGHoTSauSe420KiNGHoTSauSe420

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 28, 2003

could be alot better

this could be but it sux to much



Bobby123Bobby123

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 20, 2001

This is just crap

shit



bigtimebigtime

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 26, 2001

i didnt come to newgrounds to use my brain

this sucks, i dont understant it, i didnt try to understand it, i shouldnt have to try to understand it.. stick to drawing and let people who can write a story, write a story. not you


People find this review helpful!
fourchinnigan responds:

My advice to you:
Don't watch my other or future movies, stick to Van Damme flicks. That way you needn't use your brain for anything other than breathing and farting.