Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 18, 2000 | 2:27 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 19, 2000

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (10-4-2002):
This is a new version of episode #01 with improved graphics, sound, and motion. Reviews 66 and before all refer to the old version. Be sure to check out the new Bear Music Video at the end.

Miracle Explosion began as a short-lived comic-strip I created years ago. With the advent of Flash, I have decided to make it into an epic animated series. This is episode #01: Anointment. If you enjoy this, be sure to visit my site where you can see more of my work, as well as the original MX strips. By the way, I made the music using Sonic Foundry's Acid Program. It didn't come from Napster.

anyone wishing to be added to the fourchinnigan.com mailing list-send a message to chinny@fourchinnigan.com

Reviews


Night-FlyNight-Fly

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2005

Interesting

well,,,,,,, the Story is still a little Lost,,,, characters too,,,, but ya,, its the first episode,,, I got to wait for more to know more of the story,,,,, so ya,,,,,, 5 for now,,,



HullabalooHullabaloo

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2003

this was lame

no offence to thoose twats out thier that enjoy this crap but this is stupid and any one who likes it is a big fool hahahahahahahahaha you are all fools hahahahahahahah!!!



LordKyuLordKyu

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2001

HR Giger?

For one reason or another, the intro reminded me of HR Giger's "Wir Atomkinder" with the way the shadows looked and all. Not a bad cartoon at all, even though the most of it isn't my prime.



MothMoth

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 4, 2001

plot?

Needs a plot. A story. and fewer country talkin' hicks with goggles.


fourchinnigan responds:

You do realize this is a series, right?


croslina2001croslina2001

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 9, 2002

HUH?

this toon makes no sense what so ever