Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 18, 2000 | 2:27 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 19, 2000

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (10-4-2002):
This is a new version of episode #01 with improved graphics, sound, and motion. Reviews 66 and before all refer to the old version. Be sure to check out the new Bear Music Video at the end.

Miracle Explosion began as a short-lived comic-strip I created years ago. With the advent of Flash, I have decided to make it into an epic animated series. This is episode #01: Anointment. If you enjoy this, be sure to visit my site where you can see more of my work, as well as the original MX strips. By the way, I made the music using Sonic Foundry's Acid Program. It didn't come from Napster.

anyone wishing to be added to the fourchinnigan.com mailing list-send a message to chinny@fourchinnigan.com

Reviews


Jar-Jar-BinksJar-Jar-Binks

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2005

cool

WoW very violent I liked it.......You had some really nice work on it Nice job man


People find this review helpful!

SAMURININJAJAMESSAMURININJAJAMES

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2008

nice^0^

Sqirrel Funny gi Ninja



Glass-Spyder-XGlass-Spyder-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2000

That was VERY nicely animated

I wish that all of these people on newgrounds would make movies like this. I've been seeing a lot of these on NG lately. Not that it's a bad thing, though. And to MtVsUx, ALL flash movies are a bunch of pictures put together. You need to make movies thatt will stay on NG for more than one hour.



KujutaKujuta

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2001

Review for Miracle Explosion - Episode #01

That was awesome! I like the style a lot. It is much different from all of the others and often gives a first person view. However, the characters don't walk correctly. They are like the stupid South Park characters who woddle around like penguins.


People find this review helpful!

threechinniganthreechinnigan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2002

Yes

Genius