Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 18, 2000 | 2:27 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 19, 2000

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (10-4-2002):
This is a new version of episode #01 with improved graphics, sound, and motion. Reviews 66 and before all refer to the old version. Be sure to check out the new Bear Music Video at the end.

Miracle Explosion began as a short-lived comic-strip I created years ago. With the advent of Flash, I have decided to make it into an epic animated series. This is episode #01: Anointment. If you enjoy this, be sure to visit my site where you can see more of my work, as well as the original MX strips. By the way, I made the music using Sonic Foundry's Acid Program. It didn't come from Napster.

anyone wishing to be added to the fourchinnigan.com mailing list-send a message to chinny@fourchinnigan.com

Reviews


DaBigGDaBigG

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 28, 2001

shitbag

this movie kinda sucks. i hate it when lamers with no imagination come up with a cartoon with retarded looking characters that go around with a big sword thinking theyre all that. the music for the fighting scene was was probably written composed by a shitbag such as yurself. this movie plain sucks


fourchinnigan responds:

Yes a shitbag such as myself did do the lame music. I will try to broaden my imagination in the future. Perhaps, fart jokes and drug references would be a good start...ah, or stickmen.


Daedo-The-MofoDaedo-The-Mofo

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 10, 2011

Decent

I like that you've tried to update the graphics on this, but some parts of this entry still manage to look really choppy.

However, the story here is somewhat interesting, and its piqued my curiousity into seeing how it develops!



xCRISTYLxxCRISTYLx

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 8, 2004

Cool

It was Cool! "creative"


People find this review helpful!

AlaghrivelAlaghrivel

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 3, 2002

interesting

well, this is the first episode. maybe the story gets interesting after all. Highly stylized characters, too.



bonghitter420bonghitter420

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 29, 2002

ok

i didn't get it