Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 18, 2000 | 2:27 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 19, 2000

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (10-4-2002):
This is a new version of episode #01 with improved graphics, sound, and motion. Reviews 66 and before all refer to the old version. Be sure to check out the new Bear Music Video at the end.

Miracle Explosion began as a short-lived comic-strip I created years ago. With the advent of Flash, I have decided to make it into an epic animated series. This is episode #01: Anointment. If you enjoy this, be sure to visit my site where you can see more of my work, as well as the original MX strips. By the way, I made the music using Sonic Foundry's Acid Program. It didn't come from Napster.

anyone wishing to be added to the fourchinnigan.com mailing list-send a message to chinny@fourchinnigan.com

Reviews


Evil-EddzEvil-Eddz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2003

What the?

what the heck did i just watch, my head hurts.


fourchinnigan responds:

SCORE!


AfTeR-GL0wAfTeR-GL0w

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2002

riiightt...

that was savage



wh1rl33wh1rl33

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

it was ok

man it was ok....but still....w/e keep up the good work.



TayoTayo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2003

READ THIS

Stylistically, the flash is good, u show that u have indeed learnt a lot about this medium. I like the movement of the characters, and the Quality bar in the bottom left is useful. However, I feel the plot is confusing and its a trend that Im finding more and more on this website. WORK ON THE CONCEPT!! Its more important than the graphics. There are already too many hack and slash shorts in which characters are decapitated and split in half.


fourchinnigan responds:

The plot is supposed to confuse you. The later episodes flesh it out bit by bit so eventually it hopefully makes sense.


MasterStalkerMasterStalker

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2004

lol

I dont know whats going on, all I saw was some guy slaughtering people, then another guy follow suit, with a toaster. great work, although it was a little short