Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 18, 2000 | 2:27 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 19, 2000

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (10-4-2002):
This is a new version of episode #01 with improved graphics, sound, and motion. Reviews 66 and before all refer to the old version. Be sure to check out the new Bear Music Video at the end.

Miracle Explosion began as a short-lived comic-strip I created years ago. With the advent of Flash, I have decided to make it into an epic animated series. This is episode #01: Anointment. If you enjoy this, be sure to visit my site where you can see more of my work, as well as the original MX strips. By the way, I made the music using Sonic Foundry's Acid Program. It didn't come from Napster.

anyone wishing to be added to the fourchinnigan.com mailing list-send a message to chinny@fourchinnigan.com

Reviews


SubVisionSubVision

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 14, 2004

whoa!

Beautiful colorz. Rightgeous artwork. Having trouble comphrehending the work, but amazing art nonetheless. lolz@the bear theme song tho!



CatastropheCatastrophe

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2001

Great except for a few things

Great except for it was a tad hard to follow and I didn't really understand the purple guy that slices people up, or the purple guy in his house for that matter. But other than that great animation and looks good.



chunkybunkymunkychunkybunkymunky

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 19, 2000

good graphics

this was very good graphics but no plot.I was wondering why those things are attacking those people?very good anyways:)



Billie-Joe90Billie-Joe90

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 24, 2003

Not really.....

Not bad, just one problem, WHAT THE HELL WAS GOIN ON!!!



TheShutUpTrainTheShutUpTrain

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 30, 2002

Nice

Very orinigal art work and stuff. Don't quite get the hole toster thing, but still no Blam for you!