Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 18, 2000 | 2:27 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 19, 2000

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (10-4-2002):
This is a new version of episode #01 with improved graphics, sound, and motion. Reviews 66 and before all refer to the old version. Be sure to check out the new Bear Music Video at the end.

Miracle Explosion began as a short-lived comic-strip I created years ago. With the advent of Flash, I have decided to make it into an epic animated series. This is episode #01: Anointment. If you enjoy this, be sure to visit my site where you can see more of my work, as well as the original MX strips. By the way, I made the music using Sonic Foundry's Acid Program. It didn't come from Napster.

anyone wishing to be added to the fourchinnigan.com mailing list-send a message to chinny@fourchinnigan.com

Reviews


Slain666Slain666

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 21, 2000

good

This so fuckin reminds me of The Maxx, good work.



Stew-PedStew-Ped

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 8, 2002

You is...

You is a very good animator. and That was *very* weird. I like it.



sdeisha1sdeisha1

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2003

Great

All I gotta say is great, a little lot but i guess watching the others well clear up a few thins but other then that all was wonderful keep it up.



MEGAgingeMEGAginge

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 26, 2001

Kick ass movie!

Keep up the good work man. That bigtime kid is a fucking asshole and he doesn't know what the fuck he's talking about!


People find this review helpful!

Strawberry-CompassStrawberry-Compass

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

Prety good.

Didnt make sence but still was realy good.