Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 18, 2000 | 2:27 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 19, 2000

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (10-4-2002):
This is a new version of episode #01 with improved graphics, sound, and motion. Reviews 66 and before all refer to the old version. Be sure to check out the new Bear Music Video at the end.

Miracle Explosion began as a short-lived comic-strip I created years ago. With the advent of Flash, I have decided to make it into an epic animated series. This is episode #01: Anointment. If you enjoy this, be sure to visit my site where you can see more of my work, as well as the original MX strips. By the way, I made the music using Sonic Foundry's Acid Program. It didn't come from Napster.

anyone wishing to be added to the fourchinnigan.com mailing list-send a message to chinny@fourchinnigan.com

Reviews


MaduinMaduin

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 28, 2001

Indeed!

That was a pretty excellent movie, good amount of humor and whatnot. The animation was nice and fluidic. The only thing I didn't like was the music.. Thats from Acid, right?


People find this review helpful!

UntruthUntruth

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 23, 2003

...k

Well...I know I'm confused as hell. Cool animation, wierd though. What was this thing all about? I saw a dude running, then a thing slice these 6 year olds heads off. Then a coyote?? I'm so confused...



GameBabeGameBabe

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 25, 2003

HOIT!

I....what the hell?? I don't get it! It was still great though! HAHA! Jason, I love all your other stuff. The fruit clock things are my favorite. your da bomb baby! Talk to me sometime!



ArchileArchile

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 19, 2003

Both versions were good

The series are prolly god(I watched 7 and 1)now im going to watch ep2,and review it too!



thepromasterthepromaster

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 4, 2003

Well honestly I didn't know wtf was going on...

...but that bear was fucking funny shit