Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 18, 2000 | 2:27 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 19, 2000

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (10-4-2002):
This is a new version of episode #01 with improved graphics, sound, and motion. Reviews 66 and before all refer to the old version. Be sure to check out the new Bear Music Video at the end.

Miracle Explosion began as a short-lived comic-strip I created years ago. With the advent of Flash, I have decided to make it into an epic animated series. This is episode #01: Anointment. If you enjoy this, be sure to visit my site where you can see more of my work, as well as the original MX strips. By the way, I made the music using Sonic Foundry's Acid Program. It didn't come from Napster.

anyone wishing to be added to the fourchinnigan.com mailing list-send a message to chinny@fourchinnigan.com

Reviews


TigerChickTigerChick

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 1, 2004

confusing but cool

I really enjoyed thism despite not even knowing what was going on. you gotta make the thing make sense, oh well. really entertaining but confusing at times and the shadow on the wall didint look very good. anyway good work and great aniamtions and graphics :)



mrallen78mrallen78

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2004

no sir... I dont like it.

when drawing light sources reflected off of the eye you only need one lens flare of light. not 9. Only the first in a line that I hope gets better.



sDVodKasDVodKa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2004

gg

It was alright, nothing special



MasterStalkerMasterStalker

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2004

lol

I dont know whats going on, all I saw was some guy slaughtering people, then another guy follow suit, with a toaster. great work, although it was a little short



Hotboy51Hotboy51

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2004

WOW

great i stand and bow