Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 18, 2000 | 2:27 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 19, 2000

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (10-4-2002):
This is a new version of episode #01 with improved graphics, sound, and motion. Reviews 66 and before all refer to the old version. Be sure to check out the new Bear Music Video at the end.

Miracle Explosion began as a short-lived comic-strip I created years ago. With the advent of Flash, I have decided to make it into an epic animated series. This is episode #01: Anointment. If you enjoy this, be sure to visit my site where you can see more of my work, as well as the original MX strips. By the way, I made the music using Sonic Foundry's Acid Program. It didn't come from Napster.

anyone wishing to be added to the fourchinnigan.com mailing list-send a message to [email protected]

Reviews


Phire-WorxPhire-Worx

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 1, 2001

Very Good

Damn good movie.Finally a movie that's worth lookin' at.I hope you keep up the great work



ShirkShirk

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 29, 2001

Decent

I was sorta confused, but it was ok besides some of the graphics and the animation rendering could have been better. The characters were ok, but i think you could have done a better job.



DaBigGDaBigG

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 28, 2001

shitbag

this movie kinda sucks. i hate it when lamers with no imagination come up with a cartoon with retarded looking characters that go around with a big sword thinking theyre all that. the music for the fighting scene was was probably written composed by a shitbag such as yurself. this movie plain sucks


fourchinnigan responds:

Yes a shitbag such as myself did do the lame music. I will try to broaden my imagination in the future. Perhaps, fart jokes and drug references would be a good start...ah, or stickmen.


LordKyuLordKyu

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2001

HR Giger?

For one reason or another, the intro reminded me of HR Giger's "Wir Atomkinder" with the way the shadows looked and all. Not a bad cartoon at all, even though the most of it isn't my prime.



SilentBulletSilentBullet

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2001

that was great

i enjoyed this one, nice graphics too and sound. Nice choice of sound effect when he slices his sword.