Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2012 | 3:43 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Destroy 20 different kinds of enemies and 3 cool bosses with 36 amazing upgrades in this Epic arena shooting game! As the hero of the cat planet, it's time for you to save the world!

Features:

- Easy to pick up and play, but difficult to fully complete.

- 20 different kinds of enemies and 3 bosses each with their own unique abilities.

- 36 unique upgrades combined science and magic.

- High level of intensity at later levels.

- Physical interaction between the player and environment.

- Easy, Normal and hard mode for each level.

Controls:

- WASD or arrows - movement

- Mouse - aim and shoot

- 1~4, Q, E, R, F and Space to change skills

- P to pause, M to mute

Developed by Annie&Mark
Produced by Teagames.com

-----------Update Version1.0.5 3/16/12---------
Thanks for all your suggestions!
As Almighty and forts are too powerful, I set a max number of the forts.
The final boss a little easier.

-----------Update Version1.0.6 3/19/12---------
Fix the you win page bug.

-----------Update Version1.0.7 3/20/12---------
Change the hotkey settings from 1~8 and space to 1~4 and Q, E, R, F, space.

-----------Update Version1.0.8 3/21/12---------
Fix little bugs on instruction pages.

Thanks again for all the feedbacks!

ps: If you see the version number on main menu is still v1.0.7, it is an older version of the game.

If you like this game. You can try my new game The Legend of Cat Lee. It's more crazy, fantasy and Cool. You can use runes and combine weapons!!

Reviews


lycafesualycafesua

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2012

The game is really good , and easy to play. Until the final's stage, the boss shoots thousands of rocket, and here we go the lagness....



greatdacegreatdace

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

I think the game is awesome! I played it from beginning to the end very easy and feel fun, what do we want else for a flash game? ;p
If you are going to make a second, please do add more story for the game and maybe more upgrades, that'll make the game more fun :) Overall a great game! Fun, original, and can make people happy. Nice job! 4.5/5


anniedududu responds:

Thank you greatdace, we are going to add some story in the next version. If you have some good idea, please pm me.


xElectricZzxElectricZz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

i love this game. i would vote 5 stars, but theres no save feature =/. 4.5 stars. also, could you please add an auto-save feature? or, atleast a manual one? i got far, and my web browser froze, i had to refresh, and everythings gone -.-


People find this review helpful!
anniedududu responds:

Hi eElectricZz,
Thanks for like the game. It do have an auto-save future. Maybe your web browser are froze just by the server update the game version, and cost you lost everything. I'm sorry for that.
And I will try to use online save system instead of cookie in Peace Break 2. That may help lot, I think.
Annie


LiazLanLiazLan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

aweeesommee game (:



RikerZeroRikerZero

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

Just about anything I could have said was said already by AmberFang. Game play wise he nailed what needed to be said, however there were a couple of things that escaped his very good review and were only minor in comparison.

One things I always seem to harp on in games like these are the music. While it's very dramatic and sets a good pace, it gets old quite fast. I realise you put in a mute button, however changing it up by having each tier of levels also have it's own melody would have prolonged the interest in playing this. The same could be said for the final boss whom I gave up on beating, lol. He deserves something to go with that horrific power.

The other would be something Amber passed over, but I felt needed a bit more explaining. It's easy to see where the silence spell works because of it's relatively large area affect, but the rest of the magic abilities seemed like a red wave here or there and then were gone. In the frenzy of the fight beyond level 7 those get lost quite fast. I know it helps to keep the frame-rate stable, but a pause here or there to SEE when I cast a spell would have also added to the feeling of "Oh yes, I should use this and keep from dying." It wouldn't need to be a constant or even lengthy show, just a quick wide glyph to recognize you were casting.

Just a few suggestions on my part that I hope can make it into the next game. This was fun, can't wait to see more of your work =)


People find this review helpful!