Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2012 | 3:43 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Destroy 20 different kinds of enemies and 3 cool bosses with 36 amazing upgrades in this Epic arena shooting game! As the hero of the cat planet, it's time for you to save the world!

Features:

- Easy to pick up and play, but difficult to fully complete.

- 20 different kinds of enemies and 3 bosses each with their own unique abilities.

- 36 unique upgrades combined science and magic.

- High level of intensity at later levels.

- Physical interaction between the player and environment.

- Easy, Normal and hard mode for each level.

Controls:

- WASD or arrows - movement

- Mouse - aim and shoot

- 1~4, Q, E, R, F and Space to change skills

- P to pause, M to mute

Developed by Annie&Mark
Produced by Teagames.com

-----------Update Version1.0.5 3/16/12---------
Thanks for all your suggestions!
As Almighty and forts are too powerful, I set a max number of the forts.
The final boss a little easier.

-----------Update Version1.0.6 3/19/12---------
Fix the you win page bug.

-----------Update Version1.0.7 3/20/12---------
Change the hotkey settings from 1~8 and space to 1~4 and Q, E, R, F, space.

-----------Update Version1.0.8 3/21/12---------
Fix little bugs on instruction pages.

Thanks again for all the feedbacks!

ps: If you see the version number on main menu is still v1.0.7, it is an older version of the game.

If you like this game. You can try my new game The Legend of Cat Lee. It's more crazy, fantasy and Cool. You can use runes and combine weapons!!

Reviews


SkittlePwnSkittlePwn

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

LOL, you glide like your on ice,I slid off the map after I bumped a ship...
coolio...



NupNup

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

Great game, enjoyed it well. Would like to see more upgrades in the next one for instance if there was a skill i liked that maybe you could put 3 more additional upgrades to improve that version of it, more levels too or even a ever lasting lvl where you could upgrade during it would be cool.

To the last commenter(RaimeiNaginata) you clearly shouldnt be using a computer... Grow a brain and go get some additional education for yourself, to review something on buttons would barely lose half a star, not 5


People find this review helpful!

RaimeiNaginataRaimeiNaginata

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

How the fuck do you get out of the upgrade menu?! There are no buttons to do so!


anniedududu responds:

You can just click "accept" button. Sorry for making you feel confused.


CogtoonsCogtoons

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

I dunno why I love games that I can upgrade stuff so much but I do and this game had me hooked from start to finish. The nice little intro was a cool touch, but once you get playing it wouldn't have mattered if it went straight into the game, it's fast, fun, frantic and just a good game to kill some time with.


People find this review helpful!

NaottNaott

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

Very nice game!
I recomend to get half of all your spells
then try have all the weapons
if you suck at this game play on easy
when you have all weapons and that
Buy defense stuff
then you can spend your upradges on your spells
hope this helps


People find this review helpful!