Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2012 | 3:43 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Destroy 20 different kinds of enemies and 3 cool bosses with 36 amazing upgrades in this Epic arena shooting game! As the hero of the cat planet, it's time for you to save the world!

Features:

- Easy to pick up and play, but difficult to fully complete.

- 20 different kinds of enemies and 3 bosses each with their own unique abilities.

- 36 unique upgrades combined science and magic.

- High level of intensity at later levels.

- Physical interaction between the player and environment.

- Easy, Normal and hard mode for each level.

Controls:

- WASD or arrows - movement

- Mouse - aim and shoot

- 1~4, Q, E, R, F and Space to change skills

- P to pause, M to mute

Developed by Annie&Mark
Produced by Teagames.com

-----------Update Version1.0.5 3/16/12---------
Thanks for all your suggestions!
As Almighty and forts are too powerful, I set a max number of the forts.
The final boss a little easier.

-----------Update Version1.0.6 3/19/12---------
Fix the you win page bug.

-----------Update Version1.0.7 3/20/12---------
Change the hotkey settings from 1~8 and space to 1~4 and Q, E, R, F, space.

-----------Update Version1.0.8 3/21/12---------
Fix little bugs on instruction pages.

Thanks again for all the feedbacks!

ps: If you see the version number on main menu is still v1.0.7, it is an older version of the game.

If you like this game. You can try my new game The Legend of Cat Lee. It's more crazy, fantasy and Cool. You can use runes and combine weapons!!

Reviews


gigaxplodegigaxplode

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

With better storyline and more levels, I assure this game will get 5 stars from me. I hope you also could change that plain background.


People find this review helpful!

Zeta115Zeta115

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

nice game, I tried to play through totally on hard, but I may have missed a few stages. Maybe in the next game you could give players a difficulty they can choose but have the difficulty in the options or something like that, I found the infinity combo, and noticed there was a cap(6) on forts. Is that new or has that been there because I read some of the earlier reviews and most at the beginning said there was no cap on them. . . Anyway, I look forward to the next game, and by the way, I didn't have TOO much problem with the button config. Hope to see more slots as well...


People find this review helpful!
anniedududu responds:

There was no cap on forts before. But lots of players found that break the balance, so we set a max number of it.
Thanks!


guy70289guy70289

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

That last boss was pretty epic, nice work!


anniedududu responds:

If you choose hard mode and fight against the final boss, that will be a really challenge!


sin56sin56

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

awsoome game!!!



DirakseaDiraksea

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

For the addicting level of this game It's just too short. and it would be better if the upgrades were more numerous. Also, you should put a "configure keys" tab, to adjust the shortcut keys at will.

Good game, though


People find this review helpful!