Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 11, 2012 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place March 12, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Well, this is my debut animation. I know it's a bit late but I lost my Mac right when it was gonna be finished. Found it, obviously.

Edit: Sweet, 5th place, but Weekly 3rd? How does that work? Better than I thought it would do! Plus, Featured? Thanks NG!

Reviews


Quake1Quake1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

This was the same reaction that i had. But there is something wrong with the girl on the right side. But i can't tell what. The hair? Hmmmmm........


People find this review helpful!

SonicfeverSonicfever

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

Hilarious bra. You should do some like, more stuff man. Animations and stuff. Lemme tell you bra, it reminds me of the family guy and stuff. And that voice work is pretty good too. Yeah. Yeah! YEAH!


People find this review helpful!
CheddarMoon responds:

Well, actually I just uploaded a new animation today. But yeah, I'm definitely sticking to doing more of these.


swarm420swarm420

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

Nice animation, but I hate the redesign :P


People find this review helpful!

PianoFortressPianoFortress

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

THIS MUST BE THE BEST FLASH EVERRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!



CrimsononicCrimsononic

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

This should be manditory to watch upon entering Newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!